Real Country Brooks

CONTACT

REAL COUNTRY 105.7 (CIBQ-FM)
Owned and operated by Newcap Radio Inc.

#8, 403 2nd Avenue West
Brooks, AB  T1R 0S3

REAL COUNTRY Studio Line:  403-362-5606

Main Office:  403-362-3418

 


Want to advertise on REAL COUNTRY 105.7?

John Petrie, Sales Manager – 403-362-3418
jpetrie@newcap.ca

Dinah Hiebert, Account Executive – 403-793-5906
dhiebert@newcap.ca

Blair Romas, Account Executive – 403-376-4445
bromas@newcap.ca


 

REAL COUNTRY 105.7 Administration

Craig Letawsky
General Manager
cletawsky@newcap.ca

John Petrie
Station Manager
jpetrie@newcap.ca

Jenn Dalen
Program Director
jdalen@newcap.ca

Tom Anderson
The Real Wake Up
tom@realcountrybrooks.ca

 

Weather

September 19 2018 , 7:58:00 • Brooks
  • Now Playing

    • Buy:
      YOU
      CHRIS YOUNG
    • Buy:
      PUT IT INTO DRIVE
      DOC WALKER
    • Buy:
      FIVE MORE MINUTES
      SCOTTY MCREERY
    • Buy:
      SHOT OF GLORY
      THE WASHBOARD UNION
    • Buy:
      SHOT OF GLORY
      THE WASHBOARD UNION
    View Song History