Real Country Brooks

CONTACT

REAL COUNTRY 105.7 (CIBQ-FM)
Real Country 105.7, a Stingray Radio station

#8, 403 2nd Avenue West
Brooks, AB  T1R 0S3

REAL COUNTRY Studio Line:  403-362-5606

Main Office:  403-362-3418

 


Want to advertise on REAL COUNTRY 105.7?

John Petrie, Sales Manager – 403-362-3418
jpetrie@newcap.ca

Dinah Hiebert, Account Executive – 403-793-5906
dhiebert@newcap.ca

Blair Romas, Account Executive – 403-376-4445
bromas@newcap.ca


 

REAL COUNTRY 105.7 Administration

Craig Letawsky
General Manager
cletawsky@newcap.ca

John Petrie
Station Manager
jpetrie@newcap.ca

Jenn Dalen
Program Director
jdalen@newcap.ca

Tom Anderson
The Real Wake Up
tom@realcountrybrooks.ca

 

Weather

October 27 2018 , 8:59:00 • Brooks
  • Now Playing

    • Buy:
      ON ME
      ANDREW HYATT
    • Buy:
      FRIENDS IN LOW PLACES
      GARTH BROOKS
    • Buy:
      MAN I FEEL LIKE A WOMAN
      SHANIA TWAIN
    • Buy:
      RAIN IS A GOOD THING
      LUKE BRYAN
    • Buy:
      A WOMAN LIKE YOU
      JOHNNY REID
    View Song History